AMVETS Ladies Auxiliary Department Of Florida 2017-2018 Representatives, Deputies, And District Presidents

(Not Department Officers)

Chaplain

Rebecca Coupe
904 Orange Blossom Ln
Seffner, FL  33584
Phone: 813-690-2693
Bohiored50@Msn.Com      

 Sgt-At-Arms

Claudia Thompson
1409 Pembrook Dr
Leesburg, FL  34748
Cell Phone:  352-348-3326
Cthompson1127@Gmail.Com

 N. E. C.

PDP Sheila Haywood
5512 Palm Dr       
Ft Pierce, FL  34982
Phone: 772-216-2940
Sheila0234@Aol.Com

 Alternate N. E. C.

PDP Donnajeanne Hakler
5345 61st Terrace North
St Petersburg, FL  33709
Cell Phone: 727-463-1752
Evening Phone: 727-520-0399
Dhakler@Gmail.Com

 Parliamentarian

PNP Charlene Kee
P.O.  Box 457
Eustis, FL  32727
Phone: 352-357-0866
Chrlnkee@Aol.Com

Executive Sec’y/Headqtrs

Jerri Devoll
217 Ladue Ave
Crestview, FL  32539-7342
Phone:  850-306-3258
ExecsecyFLa@Yahoo.Com

Recording Secretary

Susan Leverone
250 Lakeview DR
N Ft Myers, FL  33917
Phone: 239-543-7031
Leverosp@Yahoo.Com


Lake City VAMC

801 S Marion St
Lake City, FL  32055
Phone:  904-755-3061
 

District Presidents

District II

Eartha Melton
P.O.  Box 4361
Sanford, FL  32772
Phone : 407-323-7722
 Rtmelton@Yahoo.Com

 District III

Gail Burger
6735 54th Ave
St Petersburg, FL  33709
Phone: 727-422-0927
Burger.Gail@Yahoo.Com  

 
District IV

Monica Turner
1201 Desmond Dr
Pensacola, FL  32505          
Phone: 850-501-6312
Turner06@Cox.Net

District VI

Debbie Beck
404 Port Royal Ct
N Ft Myers, FL  33917
Phone: 239-826-4741
Dbeck2355@Aol.Com

District XVI

Sharon Sheldon
4440 Ne 127th Court
Williston, FL  32696
Phone: 352-278-6166
Ssheldon230@Gmail.Com 

 

2017 - 2018  ELECTED   AND   APPOINTED   OFFICER'S

Quartermaster

Wendy Luzader
702 SW 5 Ave
Trenton, FL  32693
Phone: 352-214-8700
Wendyluzader@Yahoo.Com 

 Jr AMVETS Coordinator

Fran McGurk
108 Valley Circle
Brandon, FL  33510-2544
Phone:  813-310-3223
 Emcgurk@Tampabay.Rr.Com

Convention Chairman

PDP Mary Lou Maslo
750 42nd St N
St Petersburg, FL  33713
Phone:  727-638-0264
Maryloumaslo@Gmail.Com

 Credentials Chairman

Doe Seals
6735 54th Ave N Lot 19
St Petersburg, FL  33709
Phone:  727-327-5296
Dseals2@Tampabay.Rr.Com

Awards Chairman

PNP Evelyn Mcelvin
4332 Princehall Blvd
Orlando, FL  32811
407-758-3392     
Bleve123@Aol.Com

 Grievance Committee Chairman

PDP Dolores “Dee” Baggett
13238 Rose Hollow Way
Astatula FL  34705
Home:  352-742-8215
Doe123dee@Aol.Com

 Appeals Board Chairman

PDP Gloria Jasinski
5562 Charleston  Ave
Tavares, FL  32778
Phone:  352-343-7126

Cjgj@Juno.Com

Copyright © AMVETS Ladies Aux Dept of Florida 
All Rights Reserved

Technical issues ONLY

email: JillannaLynch@gmail.com

AMVETS Ladies Auxiliary Department of Florida

Deputy

Pat Underwood
P.O. Box 9378
Tampa, FL 33614
Phone: 813-237-1716
Cabinfever4198@Yahoo.Com


 Cynthia Foreman
6430 N Gomez Ave
Tampa, FL  33614
Phone: 813-407-1531
Cynthiaaux4@Aol.Com      

 Pensacola Outpatient Clinic

312 Kenmore
Pensacola, FL  32503
Phone:  850-45-0680

Orlando Va Health Center

5201 Raymond St
Orlando, FL  32808
Phone:  407-629-1599

 Representative

Eartha Melton
P.O. Box 4361
Sanford, FL  32772
Phone: 407-323-7722
Rtmelton@Yahoo.Com

 Deputy

Patricia Shaw
342 N Charles St
Daytona Beach, FL  32114
Phone: 386-264-0535
Glpres@Yahoo.Com

 Gainesville VAMC
1601 SW Archer Rd
Gainesville, FL  32608

Miami VAMC
1201 NW 16th St
Miami, FL  33125
Phone:  305-324-4455

West Palm Beach VAMC
7305 N Military Trail
W Palm Beach, FL  33410
Phone:  561-882-8262

 

Bushnell Cemetery Rep

Claudia Thompson
1409 Pembrook Dr
Leesburg, FL  34748
Cell Phone:  352-348-3326
Cthompson1127@Gmail.Com

 Fisher House Rep

Darlene Linnell
15925 E Levy St
Williston, FL  32696
Phone:  352-284-5496
Darlenelinnell@Emparqmail.Com

 Auxiliary VAVS Reps & Deps

 Bay Pines VAMC
10000 Bay Pines Blvd N
Bay Pines, FL  33504
Phone: 727-398-6661

Representative

Janet Northcutt
249 Jasper St W. Lot 148
Largo, FL  33771
Phone: 727-288-8844
Jansews2007@Yahoo.Com

Deputy

Eileen Brown
820 71st Ave N. Unit #17
St Petersburg, FL  33702
Phone:  727-289-9480 Eb.District3@Gmail.Com          

Carole Ahmad
516 Avanti Way Blvd
N Ft Myers, FL  33917
Phone: 239-656-4088
Ladycarole7@Comcast.Net

 James A Haley VAMC
13000 Bruce B Downs Blvd
Tampa, FL  33612
Phone:  813-972-2000

Representative

Tamara Waring
8496 N Temple Ave
Tampa, FL  33617
Phone:  813-562-8654
Waringtampa@Aol.Com

 

President

Sherry Marecek
102 Diogenes St
Dunedin, FL  34698
Phone:  727-687-5523
Xette1@Tampabay.Rr.Com

 1st Vice President

Meltonia Presley
3029 Cumler Ct
Orlando, FL  32805
Phone:  407-223-5688
Meltonia.Presley@Gmail.Com

2nd Vice President

Debbie Beck
404 Port Royal Ct
N Ft Myers, FL  33917
Phone: 239-826-4741
Dbeck2355@Aol.Com

3rd Vice President

PNP Patty Piening
6075 Shore Blvd S. Unit 211
Gulfport, FL 33707
Phone: 513-218-3234
Papiening@Hotmail.Com

 Treasurer

PDP Karen Powers
409 Andrew DR
Valparaiso, FL  32580
Day (Work) 850-678-3140
Tinkertoy1961@Gmail.Com

Americanism Officer

Holly Burbach
3039 Ponce Deleon Blvd
North Port, FL  34291
941-786-8210
Holdon1926@Aol.Com 

Hospital Officer

Linetta Shilling
3460 Lake Center DR Apt #5102
Mt Dora, FL  32757
Phone:   814-414-8799
Linetta@Comcast.Net

Scholarship Officer

Janet Northcutt
249 Jasper St W Lot 148
Largo, FL  33771
Phone: 727-288-8844
Jansews2007@Yahoo.Com